Une compilation à télécharger gratuitement

Publié le 24 mars 2008 par Ek0

Une compilation à télécharger gratuitement

Une fois n’est pas coutume, la maison de disques Matador nous gâte en proposant en téléchargement libre cette compilation rock. Et ça vaut le téléchargement !

Intended Play 2008 (zip, 69Mo)

Voici la liste des chansons:

  1. Jay Reatard Always Wanting More (from 7″ #3, due out June 17)
  2. Times New Viking DROP-OUT (from Rip It Off, released January 22)
  3. Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Cold Son (from Real Emotional Trash, released March
  4. Shearwater Leviathan, Bound (from Rook, due out June 3)
  5. Cat Power Metal Heart (from Jukebox, released January 22)
  6. Matmos Polychords (from Supreme Balloon, due out May 6)
  7. Mission Of Burma That’s How I Escaped My Certain Fate (from Vs.: The Definitive Edition, released today, March 18)
  8. Jaguar Love Bats Over The Pacific Ocean (from Take Me To The Sea, due out this summer)
  9. The Cave Singers Helen (from Invitation Songs, released last September)
  10. Dead Meadow I’m Gone (from Old Growth, released February 5)
  11. The New Pornographers All The Things That Go To Make Heaven And Earth (live) (from Live From Soho (iTunes Exclusive), released March
  12. Earles & Jensen Bleachy Is Back In Town, Look Out (from Just Farr A Laugh Vols. 1 & 2: The Greatest Prank Phone Calls Ever!, due out April 22)
Enjoy !

Retour à La Une de Logo Paperblog

A propos de l’auteur

Ek0 12 partages Voir son profil
Voir son blog

l'auteur n'a pas encore renseigné son compte l'auteur n'a pas encore renseigné son compte